Mortgage Advisor & VA Loan Specialist
VA Loan Guy - American Mortgage Network
License:
317293
Home » Daily Mortgage Rate Commentary
Recent Mortgage Rate Analysis
Thu, 7:35 PM
Mortgage Rates Little Changed at Lowest Levels Since March  -  Thu, 7:35 PM
Wed, 8:10 PM
Mortgage Rates Drop Sharply After Inflation Data (But Bounce a Bit After The Fed Announcement)  -  Wed, 8:10 PM
Tue, 7:30 PM
Mortgage Rates Barely Budge For 3rd Straight Day, But That Should Change Tomorrow  -  Tue, 7:30 PM
Mon, 7:02 PM
Mortgage Rates Slightly Higher to Start Pivotal Week  -  Mon, 7:02 PM
Fri, June 7, 7:32 PM
Rate Optimism Put To The Test by Jobs Report  -  Fri, June 7, 7:32 PM
Thu, June 6, 8:00 PM
Mortgage Rates Hold Steady Ahead of Important Economic Data  -  Thu, June 6, 8:00 PM
Wed, June 5, 7:46 PM
Mortgage Rates Improve Again, Despite Headwinds From Economic Data  -  Wed, June 5, 7:46 PM
Tue, June 4, 8:18 PM
Mortgage Rates Another Step Closer to 3-Month Lows  -  Tue, June 4, 8:18 PM
Mon, June 3, 7:23 PM
Mortgage Rates Fully Erase Last Week's Spike  -  Mon, June 3, 7:23 PM
Fri, May 31, 8:08 PM
Plenty of Rate Volatility Despite Holiday-Shortened Week  -  Fri, May 31, 8:08 PM
Thu, May 30, 7:44 PM
Mortgage Rates Break 5 Day Losing Streak, But Remain Elevated  -  Thu, May 30, 7:44 PM
Wed, May 29, 7:33 PM
Mortgage Rates Much Higher Over The Past 2 Weeks  -  Wed, May 29, 7:33 PM
Tue, May 28, 7:40 PM
Rates Jump to Highest Levels in More Than 3 Weeks  -  Tue, May 28, 7:40 PM
Fri, May 24, 6:43 PM
Mortgage Rates Are Actually Higher This Week  -  Fri, May 24, 6:43 PM
Thu, May 23, 7:45 PM
Mortgage Rates Jump to 2-Week Highs After Hotter Economic Data  -  Thu, May 23, 7:45 PM
Wed, May 22, 8:28 PM
Mortgage Rates Feeling Uninspired as The Market Waits For Bigger News  -  Wed, May 22, 8:28 PM
Tue, May 21, 7:38 PM
Mortgage Rates Stabilize After 3 Day Losing Streak  -  Tue, May 21, 7:38 PM
Mon, May 20, 7:22 PM
Mortgage Rates Close Enough to Unchanged Over The Weekend  -  Mon, May 20, 7:22 PM
Fri, May 17, 7:11 PM
Mortgage Rates Continue Higher For 2nd Straight Day  -  Fri, May 17, 7:11 PM
Thu, May 16, 8:18 PM
Mortgage Rates Start Sideways But Move Higher in The Afternoon  -  Thu, May 16, 8:18 PM
Wed, May 15, 6:28 PM
Mortgage Rates Back Under 7% After Inflation Data  -  Wed, May 15, 6:28 PM
Tue, May 14, 8:31 PM
Another "Nice" Day For Rates, But Tomorrow is The Real Story  -  Tue, May 14, 8:31 PM
Mon, May 13, 8:24 PM
Mortgage Rates Inch to New 1-Month Lows  -  Mon, May 13, 8:24 PM
Fri, May 10, 8:24 PM
The Upcoming Week Will Be Significantly More Volatile  -  Fri, May 10, 8:24 PM
Thu, May 9, 8:45 PM
Mortgage Rates Technically at Lowest Levels in a Month  -  Thu, May 9, 8:45 PM
Wed, May 8, 8:47 PM
Mortgage Rate Winning Streak Ends Gently  -  Wed, May 8, 8:47 PM
Tue, May 7, 7:58 PM
Mortgage Rates Just a Bit Lower as Winning Streak Hits 5 Days  -  Tue, May 7, 7:58 PM
Mon, May 6, 8:16 PM
Mortgage Rates Modestly Lower to Start The New Week  -  Mon, May 6, 8:16 PM
Fri, May 3, 9:14 PM
Rates End Week at Lowest levels since April 9th  -  Fri, May 3, 9:14 PM
Thu, May 2, 8:28 PM
Mortgage Rates Sneak to 2 Week Lows With Important Data on Deck  -  Thu, May 2, 8:28 PM
Wed, May 1, 8:08 PM
Mortgage Rates Move Lower After Fed Announcement  -  Wed, May 1, 8:08 PM
Tue, April 30, 7:47 PM
Mortgage Rates Back Up And Over 7.5%  -  Tue, April 30, 7:47 PM
Mon, April 29, 7:54 PM
Mortgage Rates Sideways to Slightly Lower to Start New Week  -  Mon, April 29, 7:54 PM
Fri, April 26, 9:23 PM
Mortgage Rates Recover Some of Thursday's Weakness After Friday's Economic Data  -  Fri, April 26, 9:23 PM
Thu, April 25, 7:50 PM
Mortgage Rates Jump Up And Over 7.5% After Inflation Surprise  -  Thu, April 25, 7:50 PM
Wed, April 24, 8:10 PM
Mortgage Rates Pleasantly Stable Despite Some Bond Market Weakness  -  Wed, April 24, 8:10 PM
Tue, April 23, 8:12 PM
Mortgage Rates Lowest in a Week  -  Tue, April 23, 8:12 PM
Mon, April 22, 8:01 PM
Mortgage Rates Essentially Flat Just Under 5 Month Highs  -  Mon, April 22, 8:01 PM
Fri, April 19, 8:30 PM
The Case of The Disappearing Rate Cuts  -  Fri, April 19, 8:30 PM
Thu, April 18, 7:36 PM
Mortgage Rates Higher Today, But Not Quite as High as Tuesday  -  Thu, April 18, 7:36 PM
Wed, April 17, 8:14 PM
Mortgage Rates Finally Win One  -  Wed, April 17, 8:14 PM
Tue, April 16, 8:56 PM
Mortgage Rates Back to 7.5%  -  Tue, April 16, 8:56 PM
Mon, April 15, 7:55 PM
After Months of Relative Calm, Rates are Starting to Look Panicked Again  -  Mon, April 15, 7:55 PM
Fri, April 12, 8:54 PM
Mortgage Rates Move Lower After 2-Day Rout, But Underwhelmingly So  -  Fri, April 12, 8:54 PM
Thu, April 11, 8:14 PM
Mortgage Rates Are Actually The Highest Since Mid November  -  Thu, April 11, 8:14 PM
Wed, April 10, 8:23 PM
Basically The Worst Day For Mortgage Rates Since October 2022  -  Wed, April 10, 8:23 PM
Tue, April 9, 8:27 PM
Decent Recovery For Mortgage Rates, But Huge Volatility Potential Ahead  -  Tue, April 9, 8:27 PM
Mon, April 8, 8:02 PM
Mortgage Rates Near Highest Levels Since February  -  Mon, April 8, 8:02 PM
Fri, April 5, 6:56 PM
Mortgage Rates Surprisingly Steady Despite Strong Jobs Report  -  Fri, April 5, 6:56 PM
Thu, April 4, 7:59 PM
Nice Move Lower in Mortgage Rates Ahead, But Tomorrow is a New Day  -  Thu, April 4, 7:59 PM
Mortgage Advisor & VA Loan Specialist
VA Loan Guy - American Mortgage Network
License:
317293